Closing the Generational & Digital Divide: Empowering Millennials, Boomers, and Gen X'ers in the Workplace

Evolve
Evolve Interlude
SocietyTrends

Information

7:15 PM CEST (Paris)

9:15 PM (Dubai)

10:15 AM (Los Angeles)

6:15 PM (London)

1:15 AM (Singapore)

3:15 AM (Sydney)

Age – especially with tech – can be polarizing within organizations. Learn to avoid generational “us” vs. “them” issues with a toolset of strategy and goal definition that, when shared and practiced, can bring together divided workplace generations.  Make your workplace a unified culture with respect, and even admiration, between the generations, leading to increased cohesion and productivity across your organization.

Format
Recorded
⟲ Replay Available
Yes