Using our breath for instant calm - using breathing exercises to instantly manage stress/pressure

Evolve
Evolve Interlude
Crisis ManagementTrendsEmotions

Information

7:30 PM CEST (Paris)

9:30 PM (Dubai)

10:30 AM (Los Angeles)

6:30 PM (London)

1:30 AM (Singapore)

3:30 AM (Sydney)

Deep breathing is an excellent relaxation tool that can be adapted for almost any situation. Stress can cause many physical side effects, and having ways to reduce the impact of stress on our bodies and minds is important. Deep breathing activates a natural body response to bring you back to calm and lower your stress levels. Join Helen Moon from EventWell as she talks you through some deep breathing exercises and mindful practice.

Format
Recorded
⟲ Replay Available
Yes