How Trade Shows will Look In The Future

Evolve
Panel Discussion
Virtual EventsTrade ShowHybrid Events

Information

6:30 PM CEST (Paris)

8:30 PM (Dubai)

9:30 AM (Los Angeles)

5:30 PM (London)

12:30 AM (Singapore)

2:30 AM (Sydney)

Description:Trade Shows have been hit especially hard by the global health pandemic. But A 100% online trade show can be valuable and profitable for the planners, exhibitors and attendees with the right tools and the right scalable business model. Listen to the experts talk about the future of trade shows.

Format
Live
⟲ Replay Available
Yes