Savvy UX Summit 2022

Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsor

Silver Sponsor

Media Partner

Community Partner

Information

From Friday, August 26, 2022 8:00 AM to Sunday, August 28, 2022 9:00 PM.
Dates are displayed in your time zone (Africa/Abidjan)

Savvy UX Summit is the global leading User Experience (UX) and design summit hosted by UXTesting.io. This year’s summit will be a 3-day virtual event starting from the 26th to the 28th of August 2022. The theme for 2022 is “UX Debugs the World”. User Experience (UX) is important for every company. It creates products or services that are useful, engaging, and fulfilling to use. This gives organizations the opportunity to stand out from their competitors. While products might be easy to imitate, high-quality experiences are not.During the summit, we would also be exploring themes about human-centred design, inclusive design, UX operation and UX in the Web 3.0 era. 

The summit starts at 4 PM till 12 AM (Singapore UTC+8) / 10 AM till 6 PM (Paris UTC+2) / 1 AM till 9 AM (San Francisco, UTC-7).

Tickets will provide you access to the full 3-day event including all video recordings for a month. The videos will be available until 28th, September. The slides we will send it to everyone when we’ve collected all (Due to speaker agreement, some of the slides may not be shared)

Check out savvyuxsummit.com for more information.


Savvy UX Summit 2022 reserves the right to change rules and conditions.