Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsor

Silver Sponsor

Associate Sponsor

Media Partner

Community Partner

Information

From Friday, September 17, 2021 5:00 AM to Sunday, September 19, 2021 12:00 PM.
Dates are displayed in your time zone (Africa/Abidjan)


Savvy UX Summit is the leading User Experience (UX) and insights conference hosted by UXTesting.io

This year’s summit will be a 3-day virtual event starting from the 17th to 19th September 2021. The summit features knowledgeable keynotes from 18 industry experts from around the world. Last year’s summit brought stellar reviews from 1,500 attendees from over 70 countries.

The summit will cover conversations around the main theme “Beyond the Product”.

Nowadays, customers evaluate products or services not just on prices and functionalities. In fact, the whole experience matters greatly. This goes beyond the product experience. It has become imperative for companies to provide the best experience possible. In order to do so, understanding customers’ needs and preferences is crucial.

2021 will be a pivotal year for businesses to go beyond the product!

The summit will cover various topics:  
 

  • UX Leadership       
  • UX Operation/Management       
  • UX Design       
  • UX Research Methodology       
  • UX Metric Report/Insight       
  • UX Strategy       
  • UX in Government       
  • UX in Digital Transformation


The event starts at 1 PM till 9 PM (GMT+8) / 5 AM till 1 PM (UTC) / 10 PM till 6 AM (PDT). More information will be announced soon.

Tickets will provide you access to the full 3-day event including all video recordings for a month. The videos will be available until 19th, October. The slides we will send it to everyone when we’ve collected all. (Due to speaker agreement, some of the slides may not share)

Check out savvyuxsummit.com for more informa  tion.

Savvy UX Summit 2021 reserves the right to change rules and conditions.