Chakra Bracelet Collection


Moxie Malas LLC · Digital Market


Symbolized by spinning wheels of light these energy centers represent the different areas of our lives. Life is constantly changing and it is reflected in the balance or imbalance of these energy centers. Feel supported and balanced Styles: Chakra 1 - Root - Muladhara Chakra 2 - Sacral - Svadhistana Chakra 3 - Solar Plexus - Manipura Chakra 4 - Heart - Anahata Chakra 5 - Throat - Visshudha Chakra 6 - Third Eye - Ajna Chakra 7 - Crown - Sahasrara Full Chakra
Female-OwnedHandmadeMade in USA
Made in
United States
Wholesale Price
Under $25
Wholesale Cost

Access the event

See all the content and easy-to-use features by logging in or registering!