The Attribution Ledger project: regain control of your works in a web 3.0 environment,

Monday, June 8, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
DPUB Summit
Publishing Workflows

Information

17:30 CEST (Paris), 11:30 AM EDT (Toronto, New York), 15:30 UTC

Access Copyright has been working with the team behind ISCC content identifier to create an Attribution Ledger that will enable rightsholders to regain control of their works in a web 3.0 environment, in a non-proprietary manner.